Calgary Bin Rental
403-816-2270
calgary@bintheredumpthat.com

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Best Service! - by Ronelle Mar 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best service in Calgary. Highly recommend them. Great pricing and prompt delivery and pick up.
Great Service! - by Justine Mar 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Honest, fast and painless! Will be back!
Excellent service! - by Joanna Fournes Mar 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was the first time we ever considered hiring a bin for junk removal. I called around and by far Bin There Dump That had the most reasonable price. But, more importantly, the friendliest interactions. They took the time to answer my questions and work on getting the best bin to meet our needs. Service was excellent and I couldn't be happier with the results!
Competitive priced! - by Glenn Feb 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent, timely, professional, friendly service. I would use this company again.
Excellent services! - by K&T Feb 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your service. Best Bin company in Calgary. Very easy to communicate with Stephanie. Good value. Excellent services.
Competitive pricing! - by Barri Jan 2024
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used BTDT for many years now. I still shop around and get quotes when the need for a bin arises. BTDT is always on par or slightly better with their prices. Its their customer service and ease of doing business with that keeps me returning.
Excellent service! - by Vermin Scooter Shop Dec 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service highly recommended
Extremely helpful! - by Graham Nov 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was 2nd time using Bin There Dump That. Once again, everything worked out as planned. Call taker was very knowledgeable and extemely helpful. Bin was delivered on time in correct location on site and was picked up on time when project was completed. Would definitely use again.
Highly recommend! - by Bonnie Graham Oct 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Could not have gotten better service. Stephanie was so helpful and made our job so easy. Terry delivered and picked up right on time, no waiting around. Would highly recommend Bin There Dump That if you want the best experience.
Very accommodating! - by Sherrie Sep 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had to clear out my parents house and Bin There Dump That was quick to dump of and pick up and were very accommodating. Would defiently use this company again.
Highly recommend! - by Michele Richard Sep 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Daniel has a great team in place and this company is a well oiled machine that makes my life easier. I would highly recommend this bin service. Kudos out to Stephanie who is not only friendly, patient and knowledgeable but she goes the extra mile to get the job done.
Great service! - by Paul D. MacGugan Sep 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service !! Everything done as promised , the best bin company in the city.
Highly recommend! - by Eliza Aug 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good customer service experience. Prompt bin delivery and pick up. I will highly recommend!
Wonderful service! - by Jim Gaside Aug 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This group of dedicated employees went above and beyond in our stressful time of need, no words can thank them enough.
Prompt, friendly service! - by David F Aug 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There is truly a standout company. They provide prompt, friendly service at the best price around. They are incredibly responsive - I am always pleasantly surprised by how quick and easy it is to work with them.
Great service! - by Ryan O'neill July 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Really good people to deal with, from ordering the bins to getting them changed out when full. They go above and beyond for the customer.. I'll definitely be using them again.
Very competitively priced! - by JACK HEARTWELL July 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The people were friendly, service was great and my bin was delivered and picked up as scheduled. No hassle whatsoever and very competitively priced
Strongly recommend! - by Chantal Bourgeois July 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, easy, on time and always answered my questions. I strongly recommend.
Exelent service! - by Boris Mikulic July 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exelent. Prompt. Txs
Highly recommend! - by Lee Howatt June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time I have used their bins. Stephanie in the office was a pleasure to work with, the driver who delivered the bin took care placing the bin in my small parking spot. I really liked the 2' high dumpster, it held a lot and was very economical. I would highly recommend this company
Professionals! - by Kathy June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Moving is never easy but working with professionals can make it much better! Very impressed with the excellent service. Hope to never have to do this again but would certainly use this company if I did!
Great service! - by Steve June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and friendly people. We've used the three times and they never disappoint.
Great experience - by Jeff Buick June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a great experience with the Bin There Dump That (BTDT) crew a year ago when we ripped out one of our decks, and last week we needed yet another bin to take away the debris from the second deck on the other side of the house. We called BTDT and ordered the biggest bad-boy in their inventory - a 20 yard bin. And they did it again. The bin arrived on time, was placed exactly where we wanted it, and when we needed a bit of flexibility on the pickup date - no problem. Communicating with the team was easy, and by listening to Stephanie's advice and getting the largest bin, we didn't have any overage fees for weight. Brilliant. We highly, highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Highly recommend - by Ronin Industries June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There has always had exactly what we need at the best prices in town. We needed something in a hurry this week - it happened - I did phone for other quotes because that is my job - but of course I knew who the winner would be before wasting my time. Always should be my first call and yours! Highly recommend
Good service - by Jon June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Prices are fair schedule was good service was excellent
Totally recommend - by Bev Serr June 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Totally recommend
Highly recommend!! - by M. Schnell May 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Highly recommend!! We were downsizing to a townhome after 27 years. Never needed a dumpster before and didn't know where to begin. Contacted a different company first but then discovered Bin There Dump That. So glad we did! Much better rental terms and rates. Our contact person with the company was more than good-she was amazing and a pleasure to deal with. Guided us through the whole process to meet our specific needs. All questions answered, prompt replies via text as requested, and no surprises when the bill arrived. Bin delivery and pickup was a piece of cake. Can't recommend this company highly enough!!
Knowledgeable and helpful! - by Pierre May 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Stephanie was great, knowledgeable and helpful. I explained my situation and she was able to help me over the phone and she nailed it!! Drop off and pickup of the dumpster were seamless. Would highly recommend this company, they know how to help and serve you.
Great working with the team! - by Brian May 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Required a 9 yd bin and Daniel and his team delivered as promised. Great working with the team and will use them again and recommend them.
Amazing job! - by Hollie Apr 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Did and amazing job. Will definitely be using them again. Stephanie was so helpful. And the staff were so friendly.
Recommend in a heartbeat! - by Joanne Apr 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you BTDT for your excellent service during our reno. You delivered and swapped 3 bins on demand. I would recommend your company in a heartbeat.
Highly professional - by Ken Apr 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An excellent level of service from start to finish. They were able to respond quickly to a fairly short notice request and then picked the bin back up exactly as promised despite some challenges with people going through the bin. The service provided by the front office was excellent and the bin itself was looked after in a highly professional way. I would use them again without hesitation.
Very friendly staff - by Darrin Mar 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Had a wonderful experience with this provider. Very friendly staff, competent and prices were the best for the service. Also found the bins to be in great shape and pleasant to be sitting in your driveway. Would certainly recommend them.
Great service! - by Suzanne Benner Mar 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Bin arrived when they said it would. They sent a reminder that our time was ending soon and responded quickly when we said we were ready to have the bin removed. Picked it up early the next morning. It cost us exactly what they said it would - everything was included in their quoted price.
Great experience renting a bin from Bin There Dump That - by Nikki Jan 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were very easy to work with, had the bin delivered on time and dealing with the office staff was a pleasure. Reasonable pricing, will definitely use them again
Highly recommend Dan and his team!! - by Leslie Jan 2023
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Dan is quick to respond, very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
Fantastic Service! - by Loraine Fowlow Nov 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick, helpful, and timely response from Daniel. Will definitely use Dump That again!
Would use them again! - by Leanne Oct 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
So easy to get a quote quick response time and really awesome and convenient- would use them again!!!
Thank you! - by Noel LaRocque Oct 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would highly recommend this company when you need a bin - any size - to get the house ready to sell. They were so accommodating with drop off/pick up times and very friendly to deal with. Even responding to me on a weekend to follow up on the requests. As well, the cost is very, very reasonable for how long the bin was made available to us. Thank you!!!
Great experience - by Steve Sept 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience - prompt delivery and pickup, great rates, clean bins, friendly drivers and no mess left on our driveway when bin was taken away. Yuval was friendly on the phone as well, easy delivery and pickup via text and emails. Would highly recommend Bin There Dump That Calgary!
Fantastic - by Tracy Aug 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is a fantastic team who truly listens to and takes care of its customers. We are doing a massive basement reno and BTDT helped us figure out exactly what we required. Communication was excellent and always timely. The actual drop-off and pick-up was like magic! This process was completed before our day even began! We will definitely recommend Bin There Dump That. Professional - a pleasure doing business with this team. We will hire them again in a flash. Thank you so much for making this a painless process.
Prompt and courteous service - by Paul Aug 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used the Bin There Dump That Team twice in the last couple of months and they have dropped up and picked up as promised. They had to come back once as my Mother forgot to get her car out of the garage before the bin was dropped but they were able to get someone back right away which was most appreciated. Prompt and courteous service. Would definitely recommend.
Excellent - by Yvonne Sweet Aug 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Yuval and his team were excellent, friendly and quick to offer advice and solutions. Would definitely recommend!
Excellent service! - by Attila July 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! 😃👍
Great experience! - by Ruby July 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience - very friendly and accommodating!! They extended the bin pick up for additional 3 days that I requested and did it with no additional charges . Very pleased with their services!!
Awesome - by Deb July 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our experience with "Bin There Done That" has been awesome! The bin appeared, as promised, very early on a Wednesday morning. We took two days to fill it up, and then it was gone this morning before I even got out of bed. Beautiful! When I called to book the bin the owner suggested I consider the next bin size up just in case, it wasn't much of a cost increase and it gave me the peace of mind that I would have enough space. Thank goodness he did! We filled the bin to the top, we even had to jump on things to maximize the space. I am so glad to be rid of the junk that has been waiting to be moved out of our home and life. Thank you for the prompt, polite and efficient service.
I was quite pleased! - by Monte Ray Rombough July 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was quite pleased with how fast we received our bin, and the person you sent to pick the bin up was very cordial and accomodating to us. Again thank you for your service.
Great customer service - by Kal Zgheir June 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service and responsiveness. Highly recommended.
Happy with the service - by Kruger Industries June 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am really happy with the service provide, and their high costumer service. That is the reason I always use Bin There Dump That
Awesome! - by James J June 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is awesome, The staff are so nice and accommodating, we needed the bin taken away earlier and they came on a especially busy day. This company/team is by far one of the best bin company's we have ever used.
Thanks! - by Mrs B. Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for the good service. It was great to have the bin removed same day. Cost effective too. My time is valuable too and the alternative of taking the debris to the landfill my self was way more expensive. I'll use your services again. Thanks.
Great service! - by Dale Conley Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Drop off and pick up when they said they would. Nice driver.
Best bin service in Calgary! - by Andrij Tilley - Tilley Construction Ltd Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best bin service in Calgary! Always on time for delivery and pick up, great prices, no issues ever.
Great service! - by Dolores Confiant Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Bin delivered and picked up as requested. I also had a couple of inquiries and they were very quick to respond. I would definitely use Bin There Dump That again. Highly recommend.
Excellent choice! - by Michele Richard Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is an excellent choice for your jobsite bin needs. Easy peasy bin service, offers competitive prices, hassle free timely deliveries and pick ups. Saves me time and saves the company money. Win Win
Best way to rent a bin - by John May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best way to rent a bin good pricing covenient drop and pickup friendly staff Highly recommend.
AMAZING service - by Ashley May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
AMAZING service and very EASY to get everything set up. Great customer service with pick up and drop off. Willing to work around my schedule. Overall A+ experience and will definitely be using their service again.
Very exceptional service - by Jim Clarke May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very exceptional service. We didn't even hear when the bin was delivered. Placed in a narrow driveway with no problems and lots of room to still get around it. Very pleased with your service and will use "Bin There Dump That" again when ever we need a clean up... Thanx again :-)
Very good service - by John O May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good service. Everything was what they promised from the quote to the bin drop and pickup. I will recommend them for any body looking for this service. Thanks
Great company - by Jeff H. May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was a great company to work with. They had great customer service and the delivery/pick-up was super easy...would recommend to anyone!
I will definitely recommend - by Danica Christoffersen Apr 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I can’t say enough great things about Bin There Dump That! Great prices, fantastic service and I will definitely recommend and be a repeat customer in the future!
I will recommend you. - by France Apr 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly, quick to respond and professional. I appreciated the care you took to place the bin properly without damaging my driveway. I will recommend you.
Will definitely recommend BTDT! - by Lauren B Apr 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly office staff, prompt delivery and pick up and great drivers. Will definitely recommend BTDT!
Highly recommend - by Dennis Mack Mar 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Prompt, courteous and affordable. Not much more to say. Highly recommend.
Pricing is clear, all-in, and very competitive - by Wendy Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Personally, I just wouldn't bother with any other dumpster company in Calgary other than BTDT! Their service is exceptional, and their bins are a dream to work with. The double doors on the bins I have used are a "life saver" allowing you to place debris other than just chucking it over. This is especially helpful for bulky items and flooring to maximize your bin volume. Pricing is clear, all-in, and very competitive.
Excellent service - by Dan Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, very professional
Excellent service - by Dave Cutler Dec 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, on time, friendly and great value.
Will use again if needed! - by Heather Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very helpful; answered our questions; delivered and picked up bins as requested. Nice, clean bins. Really liked the 'walk in' feature vs throwing things in over the top and having them break. Really like that the bins go to company to pick out anything they can use before taken to the dump. Will use again if needed!
Very good service! - by Lorie Travis Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good service! Easy to book, drop off and pick up were very professional.
I recommend this company highly. - by Brenda Mah Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have use this company three times in two years. They are very helpful, I work and have a day off here and there.This company will let me keep the bin for two weeks and a day or two more if need with no extra charge this means a lot to me. I can get my job done and not rushed. I recommend this company highly.
Amazing service! Quick response! - by Odile Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service! Quick response! The bins were in good condition. We had few bins delivered during our recent move and highly recommend this company.
Awesome service - by LeslieAnn Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome service and great Price!!!
Amazing service - by Sara Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service, Daniel was super responsive and the guys that did drop off and pick up were quick and had a serious customer service vibe!
Thank you - by Joy Ulrich Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pressed the easy button by going with you, thank you!
Exceptional Service! - by Builder One Projects August 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional Service and always on time. Bin are in good condition.
Definitely Recommend! - by Heather G August 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there Dump That was a pleasure to deal with right from the initial conversations, subsequent conversations, bin drop off, to the eventual pickup! They answered all of our questions about renting a bin for ripping and replacing shingles on our roof and were very accommodating about the terms for the rental. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises.
Amazing Service! - by Kim Wood July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service and communication....will definitely use again and also recommend to anyone looking to rent a dumpster
Definitely Recommend! - by Anona Dowling July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The company gave me the service promised for the price quoted. They were efficient and helpful. We told them we would be filling the bin with earth which they need to know to supply the correct size bin for the weight allowed and they explained this clearly. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thank you Dan!
Thanks Again! - by Taryn Clark July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My representative Daniel was the most accommodating and professional associate I could've worked with! While I never met anyone for the company they did exactly what I asked of them and more! I've never used a bin company before and I wasn't even sure how to open it and they were so quick to respond to all of my messages for help. During my move out process I realized the bin I ordered was not going to be big enough to hold all my junk. They came to remove my already full bin and then I proceeded to ask Daniel if I could get a second bin. He gladly offered me a second bin at a lower cost! He even scheduled it to be brought the very next day, and due to my miscommunication I accidentally kept the bin longer than they allow, at no extra charge. I will recommend this company and service to everyone I know! Thanks again guys
Professional Service! - by Fixed Right Away June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good value, with prompt professional service.
Very Friendly! - by Linda June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and professional staff. We asked for a quick pickup of the full bin and they delivered. The truck driver delivering the bin was quite friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them.
Great Service! - by Wes Campbell June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, same day removal and return when I needed more capacity than initially anticipated. So quiet, I didn't hear the comings and goings.
Excellent Service! - by Michael Wheatley June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Drop off and pick up as scheduled. Very competitive pricing. Highly recommend!
Highly Recommend! - by Steve June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've use their services twice in the last few months and their service level, commitment and communication is outstanding. Highly recommend them.
Highly Recommend! - by René Roy May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were completely satisfy with the Bintheredump services. Highly recommend them.
Excellent Service! - by John Newsted May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service Guys ! The Bin was exactly as described, clean, easy to load with the front doors, and delivered and picked up on time. They even provide the plywood to prevent any damage to the driveway. Highly recommended !
Great! - by Dawn May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were great. dropped off the bin when and where I wanted. The afternoon I was done, I just had to call and they picked it up the next morning. Easy peasy.
Highly Recommend! - by Benjamin Howell May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Rented a 4 yard bin for sod and soil removal. Fixed price, no weight limit. Delivered on the planned day. We filled it right up to level. Was picked up promptly when we were done. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Excellent Service! - by Neil Ratledge May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service every time we have used Bin There. Starting with the lady on the phone, the gentlemen who delivered the bin and picked it up. Reasonable rates, bin delivered the morning after requesting delivery and picked morning after requesting pickup. Drivers very informative. Will use again and recommend to all
Outstanding Service! - by Greg Smith May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Outstanding service! Friendly and efficient with great pricing! Highly recommend!
Great Service! - by K Tsang May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, so efficient and available on short notice. Helpful advice re. size of bin required. Would definitely recommend.
Definitely Recommend! - by Gerad May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That many times now after I was originally referred to them by several other trusted professionals. I am happy with their price, service, and bins. These folks have been happy to work with me about scheduling, their drivers take extra steps to prevent asphalt driveways from getting indentations, and their prices are reasonable for their services. I would definitely recommend this company to others in the Calgary area.
Will Be Using Again! - by Brian Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Used them for the teardown of a 2 car garage. No other bin company would deliver a bin inside my garage and none would leave a bin in the alley. The driver was able to slide the bin through the door opening onto the garage pad. Swapped out bins with less than a day notice and got the last bin out in time for me to have the next crew tear out the cement. Will be using again.
5 Stars! - by Al Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The Goldstein family are professional at their job. Easy to deal with. 20 yard bin placed in a tight spot. Would deal with them again. I give 5 stars.
Great Experience! - by Kaylee Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great experience! From the quote to the pick up, everything what so smooth. Absolutely amazing communication, very clear pricing and absolutely wonderful customer service. We will be using them again should we ever need a bin and for sure recommend them to friends and Neighbors!!
Highly Recommend - by Daniela Crocker Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing...we are situated out of Edmonton and had a job in Calgary that required bins. Placed an order with Daniel for drop off same day and done!! Pick up of bin was the same...excellent customer service and would highly recommend this company for sure!
Great - by Elaine Wood Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience was great. Bin there arrived on time, was careful about dropping the bin off and collected it early morning. Great service! Thanks
Great company - by Ken Wilson Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to deal with called and was explained what the process was. Asked for a bin and it was there the same day. When I was done I just called and it was picked up again when I asked . Will do business with this company again if need be.
Would Recommend 100%! - by Estate of KB Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Note of appreciation, Bin there Dump That was extremely professional and quick to exchange or pick up full What turned out to be 5 containers when I cleaned my mothers house out. I would recommend them 100%
Definitely Recommend! - by C. Gordon Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I loved that all fees were included and provided up front, with no hidden costs. I was able to get a bin brought to my house same day, and they were flexible on the pick up date. I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That, and will be using their services in the future.
Excellent Service! - by Dianne G Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Even when I forgot to let them know I was done with the bin. Will definitely use them again!
Honest, Efficient and Polite! - by Kristen Knight Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for being honest, efficient, and polite. Everything was as advertised with no hidden fees. It made our home project go off without a hitch. I will recommend to anyone needing this service for sure.
Always so helpful! - by Erin Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Second time using these guys. Always so helpful and wonderful to deal with.
Very professional! - by Susan Johnston Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had very professional service. The bin arrived when ordered, was placed where we wanted it, and was picked up when we wanted.
5 Stars! - by Ed Grose Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely, efficient, pleasant and cost effective. 5 Stars.
Very Happy! - by Martell August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the service received. Prompt delivery and pickup and very good people to deal with.
Great Company! - by Kelly August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company! They respond to your request quickly and offer great delivery and pick up service of bins with reasonable prices. This is the second time we have used their service and would not hesitate to again.
Great Value! - by John August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great competitive value with a few nice perks that are above the other options.
Excellent Experience! - by Jerry Radu August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our experience with Bin There Dump That was excellent, the bin was in great condition, our driveway was protected, drop off and pickup were as expected and agreed to, driver was very friendly
Huge Help! - by Saxon July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The customer service was amazing! They delivered exactly what they promised, seamlessly. Also, no additional charges for keeping the bin a few extra days was a huge help! I would definitely use them again
Excellent Pricing! - by Lorne July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I greatly appreciated the prompt service and excellent pricing for my waste removal needs. The bin was brought quickly, it was exactly the size I needed for my job and it was placed where I needed it. Thank you for making my work easier!
Very Professional! - by Ann Jones July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and friendly drivers. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner. Would use your services again! Thank you!
Great Service! - by Eric Toupin July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and clean pick up. Delivered as promised. Will use again
Great Experience! - by Liz July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience from the initial phone call I was impressed - pick up and delivery were painless and even swept my driveway when the bin was removed. I would recommend this company.
Fantastic service! - by Elizabeth June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great company to deal with! Very competitive pricing and fantastic service! We highly recommend Been there dump that!
Great Service! - by Elizabeth June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Service. Last minute request and they accommodated us quickly. Would definitely use the company again on my next project.
Five out of Five! - by Alison June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our experience was a five out of five. Email questions were promptly and professionally answered. Our bin was delivered as promised and picked up without delay or complications. Service was impeccable with very fair pricing! Highly recommend.
Excellent service! - by Rob sabados June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Both drivers were very prompt and courteous and the company overall is very professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank-you.
I would definitely use them again! - by Joanne Korpesio May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a bin to get rid of some junk around our place and decided getting a bin was the best option. Bin there dump that was awesome. Great service and super prompt with delivery and pickup. I would definitely use them again.
Highly recommended! - by Glen Kohlsmith May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You were on time dropping off the bin, very courteous. It was great thanks we will call you again when we need another bin, highly recommended.
Great service! - by Joanne May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have been doing renovations and updates to our home for the past couple of years and always use Bin There Dump That. One flat fee with no unexpected surprises, ten day rental, and great service is what keeps us coming back.
Very pleased with the service! - by Ed May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a bin to remove sod and soil to facilitate a backyard renovation. The 4 cu.yd. bin was dropped off on a Wednesday afternoon, filled with sod and soil on Thursday, and removed on Friday. The rate was very reasonable and overall the process was seamless. Very pleased with the service!
Great service! - by Diana May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service.. they are reliable and on time Very friendly and helpful people
Would use again! - by Sherri Stirling May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Priced as quoted. Delivery and pick up as promised. Very pleased with this service. Would use again
Very professional! - by Ksenia Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and very nice stuff on the telephone. I would definitely use them again.
Great people to work with! - by R.O. Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great people to work with. Used them over the last 2yrs have helped me with my home projects.
Very friendly! - by JACK HEARTWELL Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I found their service on both delivery and pick up of my bin to be excellent. The owners are very friendly to deal with and their service people are also most pleasant. I would use their service again and recommend them to my friends and business associates anytime.
Speedy with both the delivery and pick up! - by Dale Sargent Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
bintheredumpthat was speedy with both the delivery and pick up of the bin. It saved many trips top the city landfill with house hold wastes during a recent residence move. I recommend this company to anyone who has even the smallest amount of material to dispose of. We are extremely satisfied with the bintheredumpthat company and will most definitely be using them again if the need arises.
Thank you! - by Leah Brill Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a bin from a different company before I went to Bin There Dump That Calgary. So, I can say without a doubt, that there is just no comparison. I will only ever use Bin There Dump That Calgary for any bin rentals. Everything is professional from start to finish. The booking can be done via email or over the phone (I did both). The delivery and pickup are on time and as scheduled. The bins are clean and they put wood planks down first to ensure that my drive way was not damaged. There cost is also competitive, but the value and integrity is where they shine. So much more for the money. All I can say is thank you!
The service was great! - by Matt Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a bin last week and it arrived on time and was picked up in a timely fashion. The service was great and the prices are transparent. I would use again for sure.
So impressed! - by Debbie McInnis Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am so impressed with this company. They accommodated a day earlier delivery of my bin and picked it up promptly on the day I requested. I would definitely use them again!
Excellent service! - by Tamara Schurch Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That provided excellent service, were reasonably priced, and were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Will use them again! - by Lynn H Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are total pros! They were early in delivery, did a very professional placement of the bin, they were flexible with their timing and were pros in pickup. Invoicing was so easy and their prices were great! Will use them again and would recommend them to anyone!
Highly recommend! - by Anna August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, I highly recommend this company. Pick up and delivery of bins was done with no hassle, they came as promised. Also, no hidden fees. Thanks!!!
Great service! - by James Hope August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What can I say Great service
Great company! - by James Hope July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company have used them on 5 Reno's and they have consistently met all my expectations will use them again
Superb service! - by Bob S. July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Superb service in every respect. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
Great service, reliable product and delivery! - by Chris Good July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you're looking for great service, reliable product and delivery, and an exceptional all around experience look no further that Daniel and his team at Bin There Dump That. I've been using Daniel and his services for 3 years now and never have I been let down. Thanks Daniel for making my projects run smooth and on time!
Very reasonable prices! - by Betty Vachon July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Would recommend to anyone looking to rent a dumpster. Very reasonable prices....well worth it!
Will use them in the future! - by John July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Not much to say and nothing bad. They dropped off and picked up when requested, answered their messages and stuck to their quote. I will use them in the future if needed too
Polite, accommodating and respectful! - by Donna K. July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've used Bin There Dump That for 6 bins now and have found their employees to be polite, accommodating and respectful. Deliveries and pick ups have been timely and we can highly recommend this company to offer competitive pricing and excellent service.
Great service! - by S. Befus July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, competitive pricing. Completely satisfied
Excellent ! - by Ian Kenway June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That twice. Both times the service has been excellent.
Great service ! - by Valerie May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, prompt and friendly. I will use your services in the future. Thanks!
Fair price! - by John May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very fair price and great service, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Recommend! - by Martin Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely drop off & pickups, and clean bin. Would recommend and use again when needed.
On time! - by George Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
On-time order. They came back after dropping the bin to move it to my requested location. Decent!! They had the size I needed down better than I thought I needed. Great service. Thanks.
Excellent service! - by Denise Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! Efficient and prompt. They also protected our driveway. Thank you.
Very prompt and timely service! - by Antonella Barbario Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very prompt and timely service both drop off and pick up. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Pleasure! - by Bevan Slater Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My son-in-law recommended that a bin be obtained for use in connection with our flooring project and he referred me to Daniel at Bin There Dump . Bin was ordered on a Friday on a 'rush' basis and was delivered on Monday. Bin was clean and pleasant to use. Request for Bin removal was made on Thursday and was removed early Friday morning. Everyone that I dealt with at Bin there Dump That was pleasant and a pleasure to deal with and with their help our project was successfully completed.
Great service! - by Lydia M. Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Bin was dropped off and picked up at requested times. As per our telephone conversation I will be calling for another bin in March. Thanks Daniel
Excellent company - by Serina Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent company to use if you need residential dump service . They were fast and very polite .I got my bin on Saturday right away and they picked it up as soon as possible . Very good company . I will use them again in the spring of this year just might get a bigger bin.
Great Service - by Paul Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A1 ON SERVICE
Competitive and reliable service! - by Aurele Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Competitive and reliable service!
Great job! - by Lui Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great job, thanks for doing what you promised, what I asked for and what I paid for. Will be calling you back when we do phase II of our garage reclamation project.
Speedy delivery! - by Tricia Howatt Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Speedy delivery and pickup, and very professional service! Will definitely use again!
Thanks! - by Kuchhuu Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Pleasantly! - by Joan Inwood Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There made this all so easy. A phone call was all it took! Delivery was quick and so was pick up. Whether it was recycling or garbage, they had the equipment and made it happen - pleasantly as well. I will use them again!
Recommend this company - by Pat Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would recommend this company. Bin dropped off and picked up on time. So easy to order and friendly service.
Thanks! - by Kuchhuu Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Fast, friendly service! - by Curved Walls Inc Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, friendly service. Bins were delivered on time and in the allotted space. Bin swap outs were extremely fast, zero down time due to waiting for bins. We will continue to use Bin There Dump That for all our demolition and construction needs.
Excellent service! - by Giselle Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! No hidden costs, service is friendly and bin was placed exactly where I needed it. It is nice to support a small, local business that has a competitive price and excellent customer service.
On time! - by Greystone Custom Homes Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Daniel is one of our key suppliers. He is always on time and very dependable.
Thank you for your prompt service! - by Western Shade Tree Ltd. ..Gerry Wand July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your prompt service. It makes things go a lot smoother when scheduling my work and getting the job done. Timing is everything.
The service was excellent! - by Gale Myers July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a total of 3 bins that were delivered and picked up. The service was excellent and we would not hesitate to us Bin There Dump That out of the Calgary branch.
Amazing! - by Catrina Pittman July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've dealt with this company on a few occasions now and have been greeted with amazing customer service, timely pick ups and drops offs and professionalism all around. The price is always what I've been quoted (as I'm sure I stayed within the quoted weight limits) so I was so happy when the final bill came in as I've read reviews of other disposal companies who post charges that weren't expected. Daniel has always been a pleasure to speak with each time I've called and he made sure to accommodate special requests in bin placement and pre-arranged pick up times. Would most definitely recommend this company!
An excellent company! - by Tim Michayluk July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An excellent company to deal with. Their bin choices can suit every need. I needed some clarification on bin contents and was answered immediately. I also required an extension on the time I needed the bin - they accommodated my request no problem. Thank you for your great service!
Very Pleased! - by Rocky Gushuliak June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was referred to your company via a brick laying company. I was very pleased with the prompt and reliable service at what I considered to be a a reasonable price. I will definitely use your service again and refer to others seeking the same. Regards
Friendly service! - by Guy June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly prompt service. Fair price would use again and will highly recommend.
Thank you! - by Kim Watts June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent experience! Daniel was very quick to help me get the bin size I needed and provided me with answers to all of my questions! Easy process and excellent customer service; will be using this company again! Thank you!
I recommend this company.! - by Elaine June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with this service. It was very easy to order a bin. Daniel made sure I had the correct bin size, the bin came promptly and was taken away as requested. They also helped us get rid of a stove. I recommend this company.
Great Communication! - by John A. Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My bin came on time as expected, great communication between myself and Daniel. The drivers were great with drop off/pick. Daniel re-adjusted pick up time to suit a change in my schedule which was greatly appreciated.
Great job BTDT!!! - by JP Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!
Great job BTDT!!! - by JP Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hands down the best company out there. Perfect service and you can't beat the price. I'm currently moving across Canada and the less stress the better. Great job BTDT!!!
Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU ! - by Antonella Barbario Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!
The service was great ! - by L. Theroux October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was great. Showed up on time. We had too much stuff for 1 dumpster. The first one was taken away and a 2nd one promptly replaced. Daniel was very good to deal with.
Thanks - by Chris dela Torre November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken at Bin There Dump That in Calgary provided me with incredible service that went far beyond expectations. He was flexible with the amount of time I needed the bin, and even had his staff look carefully through the bin to find a lost set of car keys, which he was able to locate very quickly. Thanks again, Ken!
Great Experience ! - by Jay August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the whole experience,Ken was great to deal with,talk about quick/reliable/professional,I give them 5 out of 5 stars and definitely use them again.
Thank you - by Tara February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for such prompt and courteous service. I really appreciate that you took time to walk me through the rental process, and you showed up exactly when you said you would. I will recommend you to others who may need your services, and certainly next time I am need of another bin rental, you will be the first (and likely only) call I make!
Great service! - by Yann June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, always accomodating our company's needs.
Really Great ! - by Melanie March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys rock! Thanks for the great service on short notice.
Fantastic! - by Joel October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Other bin rental companies took forever to get back to me, Brian got back to me right away. Prices were good, and the service was excellent. Bin was dropped off and picked up ON TIME which was great. Fast and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again, and I highly recommend. Even got a receipt in my email the same day it was picked up.
Thank You! - by Nowel October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again I would like to thank you for your prompt, professional service that you provided to me. It was very much appreciated. You are sometimes the 'thankless' heroes. Up to now people haven't realised how valuable and important your business really is. Although we were not a victim of the flood you still provided us with my version of 'I really need a dumpster'. So Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amazing people! - by Jonathan September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental bin we got was very clean and the doors in the front were easy to operate. We were able to walk right into the bin rather than having to through our junk over the top of it. We were able to somewhat organize our junk in the bin to allow us to get rid of more stuff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Great service! - by Melissa Savage September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They make getting a rental bin very easy with great customer service as well! I was surprised that I could still park next to the bin in my driveway without it interfering with getting in and out of my car. Large bins but they don't take up a lot of space.uff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Very Impressed! - by Cooper September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I must say that I was really impressed with how quick I was able to get a bin delivered to my house. The driver placed it right on my driveway so that it was easier for me to remove all of the unwanted trash I had. Thank you Bin There Dump That for making this an easy process for me!

HomeFranchise
©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Calgary has 5 out of 5 stars - 188 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise