Calgary Bin Rental

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Pleasantly! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There made this all so easy. A phone call was all it took! Delivery was quick and so was pick up. Whether it was recycling or garbage, they had the equipment and made it happen - pleasantly as well. I will use them again!
Recommend this company - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would recommend this company. Bin dropped off and picked up on time. So easy to order and friendly service.
Thanks! - by Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Fast, friendly service! - by Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, friendly service. Bins were delivered on time and in the allotted space. Bin swap outs were extremely fast, zero down time due to waiting for bins. We will continue to use Bin There Dump That for all our demolition and construction needs.
Excellent service! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! No hidden costs, service is friendly and bin was placed exactly where I needed it. It is nice to support a small, local business that has a competitive price and excellent customer service.
On time! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Daniel is one of our key suppliers. He is always on time and very dependable.
Thank you for your prompt service! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your prompt service. It makes things go a lot smoother when scheduling my work and getting the job done. Timing is everything ..
The service was excellent! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a total of 3 bins that were delivered and picked up. The service was excellent and we would not hesitate to us Bin There Dump That out of the Calgary branch.
Amazing! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've dealt with this company on a few occasions now and have been greeted with amazing customer service, timely pick ups and drops offs and professionalism all around. The price is always what I've been quoted (as I'm sure I stayed within the quoted weight limits) so I was so happy when the final bill came in as I've read reviews of other disposal companies who post charges that weren't expected. Daniel has always been a pleasure to speak with each time I've called and he made sure to accommodate special requests in bin placement and pre-arranged pick up times. Would most definitely recommend this company!
An excellent company! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An excellent company to deal with. Their bin choices can suit every need. I needed some clarification on bin contents and was answered immediately. I also required an extension on the time I needed the bin - they accommodated my request no problem. Thank you for your great service!
Very Pleased! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was referred to your company via a brick laying company. I was very pleased with the prompt and reliable service at what I considered to be a a reasonable price. I will definitely use your service again and refer to others seeking the same. Regards
Friendly service! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly prompt service. Fair price would use again and will highly recommend.
Thank you! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent experience! Daniel was very quick to help me get the bin size I needed and provided me with answers to all of my questions! Easy process and excellent customer service; will be using this company again! Thank you!
I recommend this company.! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with this service. It was very easy to order a bin. Daniel made sure I had the correct bin size, the bin came promptly and was taken away as requested. They also helped us get rid of a stove. I recommend this company.
Great Communication! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My bin came on time as expected, great communication between myself and Daniel. The drivers were great with drop off/pick. Daniel re-adjusted pick up time to suit a change in my schedule which was greatly appreciated.
Great job BTDT!!! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!

Great job BTDT!!! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hands down the best company out there. Perfect service and you can't beat the price. I'm currently moving across Canada and the less stress the better. Great job BTDT!!!
Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU ! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!
The service was great ! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was great. Showed up on time. We had too much stuff for 1 dumpster. The first one was taken away and a 2nd one promptly replaced. Daniel was very good to deal with.
Thanks - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken at Bin There Dump That in Calgary provided me with incredible service that went far beyond expectations. He was flexible with the amount of time I needed the bin, and even had his staff look carefully through the bin to find a lost set of car keys, which he was able to locate very quickly. Thanks again, Ken!
Great Experience ! by , August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the whole experience,Ken was great to deal with,talk about quick/reliable/professional,I give them 5 out of 5 stars and definitely use them again.
Thank you - by February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for such prompt and courteous service. I really appreciate that you took time to walk me through the rental process, and you showed up exactly when you said you would. I will recommend you to others who may need your services, and certainly next time I am need of another bin rental, you will be the first (and likely only) call I make!
Great service! - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, always accomodating our company's needs.
Really Great ! by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys rock! Thanks for the great service on short notice.
Fantastic! by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Other bin rental companies took forever to get back to me, Brian got back to me right away. Prices were good, and the service was excellent. Bin was dropped off and picked up ON TIME which was great. Fast and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again, and I highly recommend. Even got a receipt in my email the same day it was picked up.
Thank You! by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again I would like to thank you for your prompt, professional service that you provided to me. It was very much appreciated. You are sometimes the "thankless" heroes. Up to now people haven't realised how valuable and important your business really is. Although we were not a victim of the flood you still provided us with my version of "I really need a dumpster". So Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amazing people! by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental bin we got was very clean and the doors in the front were easy to operate. We were able to walk right into the bin rather than having to through our junk over the top of it. We were able to somewhat organize our junk in the bin to allow us to get rid of more stuff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Great service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They make getting a rental bin very easy with great customer service as well! I was surprised that I could still park next to the bin in my driveway without it interfering with getting in and out of my car. Large bins but they don't take up a lot of space.
Very Impressed! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I must say that I was really impressed with how quick I was able to get a bin delivered to my house. The driver placed it right on my driveway so that it was easier for me to remove all of the unwanted trash I had. Thank you Bin There Dump That for making this an easy process for me!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies