Calgary Bin Rental
403-816-2270
calgary@bintheredumpthat.com

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Amazing service! Quick response! - by Odile Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service! Quick response! The bins were in good condition. We had few bins delivered during our recent move and highly recommend this company.
Awesome service - by LeslieAnn Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome service and great Price!!!
Amazing service - by Sara Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service, Daniel was super responsive and the guys that did drop off and pick up were quick and had a serious customer service vibe!
Thank you - by Joy Ulrich Sept 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pressed the easy button by going with you, thank you!
Exceptional Service! - by Builder One Projects August 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional Service and always on time. Bin are in good condition.
Definitely Recommend! - by Heather G August 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there Dump That was a pleasure to deal with right from the initial conversations, subsequent conversations, bin drop off, to the eventual pickup! They answered all of our questions about renting a bin for ripping and replacing shingles on our roof and were very accommodating about the terms for the rental. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises.
Amazing Service! - by Kim Wood July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service and communication....will definitely use again and also recommend to anyone looking to rent a dumpster
Definitely Recommend! - by Anona Dowling July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The company gave me the service promised for the price quoted. They were efficient and helpful. We told them we would be filling the bin with earth which they need to know to supply the correct size bin for the weight allowed and they explained this clearly. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thank you Dan!
Thanks Again! - by Taryn Clark July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My representative Daniel was the most accommodating and professional associate I could've worked with! While I never met anyone for the company they did exactly what I asked of them and more! I've never used a bin company before and I wasn't even sure how to open it and they were so quick to respond to all of my messages for help. During my move out process I realized the bin I ordered was not going to be big enough to hold all my junk. They came to remove my already full bin and then I proceeded to ask Daniel if I could get a second bin. He gladly offered me a second bin at a lower cost! He even scheduled it to be brought the very next day, and due to my miscommunication I accidentally kept the bin longer than they allow, at no extra charge. I will recommend this company and service to everyone I know! Thanks again guys
Professional Service! - by Fixed Right Away June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good value, with prompt professional service.
Very Friendly! - by Linda June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and professional staff. We asked for a quick pickup of the full bin and they delivered. The truck driver delivering the bin was quite friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them.
Great Service! - by Wes Campbell June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, same day removal and return when I needed more capacity than initially anticipated. So quiet, I didn't hear the comings and goings.
Excellent Service! - by Michael Wheatley June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Drop off and pick up as scheduled. Very competitive pricing. Highly recommend!
Highly Recommend! - by Steve June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've use their services twice in the last few months and their service level, commitment and communication is outstanding. Highly recommend them.
Highly Recommend! - by René Roy May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were completely satisfy with the Bintheredump services. Highly recommend them.
Excellent Service! - by John Newsted May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Service Guys ! The Bin was exactly as described, clean, easy to load with the front doors, and delivered and picked up on time. They even provide the plywood to prevent any damage to the driveway. Highly recommended !
Great! - by Dawn May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were great. dropped off the bin when and where I wanted. The afternoon I was done, I just had to call and they picked it up the next morning. Easy peasy.
Highly Recommend! - by Benjamin Howell May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Rented a 4 yard bin for sod and soil removal. Fixed price, no weight limit. Delivered on the planned day. We filled it right up to level. Was picked up promptly when we were done. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Excellent Service! - by Neil Ratledge May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service every time we have used Bin There. Starting with the lady on the phone, the gentlemen who delivered the bin and picked it up. Reasonable rates, bin delivered the morning after requesting delivery and picked morning after requesting pickup. Drivers very informative. Will use again and recommend to all
Outstanding Service! - by Greg Smith May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Outstanding service! Friendly and efficient with great pricing! Highly recommend!
Great Service! - by K Tsang May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, so efficient and available on short notice. Helpful advice re. size of bin required. Would definitely recommend.
Definitely Recommend! - by Gerad May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That many times now after I was originally referred to them by several other trusted professionals. I am happy with their price, service, and bins. These folks have been happy to work with me about scheduling, their drivers take extra steps to prevent asphalt driveways from getting indentations, and their prices are reasonable for their services. I would definitely recommend this company to others in the Calgary area.
Will Be Using Again! - by Brian Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Used them for the teardown of a 2 car garage. No other bin company would deliver a bin inside my garage and none would leave a bin in the alley. The driver was able to slide the bin through the door opening onto the garage pad. Swapped out bins with less than a day notice and got the last bin out in time for me to have the next crew tear out the cement. Will be using again.
5 Stars! - by Al Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The Goldstein family are professional at their job. Easy to deal with. 20 yard bin placed in a tight spot. Would deal with them again. I give 5 stars.
Great Experience! - by Kaylee Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great experience! From the quote to the pick up, everything what so smooth. Absolutely amazing communication, very clear pricing and absolutely wonderful customer service. We will be using them again should we ever need a bin and for sure recommend them to friends and Neighbors!!
Highly Recommend - by Daniela Crocker Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing...we are situated out of Edmonton and had a job in Calgary that required bins. Placed an order with Daniel for drop off same day and done!! Pick up of bin was the same...excellent customer service and would highly recommend this company for sure!
Great - by Elaine Wood Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience was great. Bin there arrived on time, was careful about dropping the bin off and collected it early morning. Great service! Thanks
Great company - by Ken Wilson Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to deal with called and was explained what the process was. Asked for a bin and it was there the same day. When I was done I just called and it was picked up again when I asked . Will do business with this company again if need be.
Would Recommend 100%! - by Estate of KB Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Note of appreciation, Bin there Dump That was extremely professional and quick to exchange or pick up full What turned out to be 5 containers when I cleaned my mothers house out. I would recommend them 100%
Definitely Recommend! - by C. Gordon Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I loved that all fees were included and provided up front, with no hidden costs. I was able to get a bin brought to my house same day, and they were flexible on the pick up date. I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That, and will be using their services in the future.
Excellent Service! - by Dianne G Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Even when I forgot to let them know I was done with the bin. Will definitely use them again!
Honest, Efficient and Polite! - by Kristen Knight Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for being honest, efficient, and polite. Everything was as advertised with no hidden fees. It made our home project go off without a hitch. I will recommend to anyone needing this service for sure.
Always so helpful! - by Erin Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Second time using these guys. Always so helpful and wonderful to deal with.
Very professional! - by Susan Johnston Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had very professional service. The bin arrived when ordered, was placed where we wanted it, and was picked up when we wanted.
5 Stars! - by Ed Grose Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely, efficient, pleasant and cost effective. 5 Stars.
Very Happy! - by Martell August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the service received. Prompt delivery and pickup and very good people to deal with.
Great Company! - by Kelly August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company! They respond to your request quickly and offer great delivery and pick up service of bins with reasonable prices. This is the second time we have used their service and would not hesitate to again.
Great Value! - by John August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great competitive value with a few nice perks that are above the other options.
Excellent Experience! - by Jerry Radu August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our experience with Bin There Dump That was excellent, the bin was in great condition, our driveway was protected, drop off and pickup were as expected and agreed to, driver was very friendly
Huge Help! - by Saxon July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The customer service was amazing! They delivered exactly what they promised, seamlessly. Also, no additional charges for keeping the bin a few extra days was a huge help! I would definitely use them again
Excellent Pricing! - by Lorne July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I greatly appreciated the prompt service and excellent pricing for my waste removal needs. The bin was brought quickly, it was exactly the size I needed for my job and it was placed where I needed it. Thank you for making my work easier!
Very Professional! - by Ann Jones July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and friendly drivers. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner. Would use your services again! Thank you!
Great Service! - by Eric Toupin July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and clean pick up. Delivered as promised. Will use again
Great Experience! - by Liz July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience from the initial phone call I was impressed - pick up and delivery were painless and even swept my driveway when the bin was removed. I would recommend this company.
Fantastic service! - by Elizabeth June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great company to deal with! Very competitive pricing and fantastic service! We highly recommend Been there dump that!
Great Service! - by Elizabeth June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Service. Last minute request and they accommodated us quickly. Would definitely use the company again on my next project.
Five out of Five! - by Alison June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our experience was a five out of five. Email questions were promptly and professionally answered. Our bin was delivered as promised and picked up without delay or complications. Service was impeccable with very fair pricing! Highly recommend.
Excellent service! - by Rob sabados June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Both drivers were very prompt and courteous and the company overall is very professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank-you.
I would definitely use them again! - by Joanne Korpesio May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We needed a bin to get rid of some junk around our place and decided getting a bin was the best option. Bin there dump that was awesome. Great service and super prompt with delivery and pickup. I would definitely use them again.
Highly recommended! - by Glen Kohlsmith May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You were on time dropping off the bin, very courteous. It was great thanks we will call you again when we need another bin, highly recommended.
Great service! - by Joanne May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have been doing renovations and updates to our home for the past couple of years and always use Bin There Dump That. One flat fee with no unexpected surprises, ten day rental, and great service is what keeps us coming back.
Very pleased with the service! - by Ed May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a bin to remove sod and soil to facilitate a backyard renovation. The 4 cu.yd. bin was dropped off on a Wednesday afternoon, filled with sod and soil on Thursday, and removed on Friday. The rate was very reasonable and overall the process was seamless. Very pleased with the service!
Great service! - by Diana May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service.. they are reliable and on time Very friendly and helpful people
Would use again! - by Sherri Stirling May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Priced as quoted. Delivery and pick up as promised. Very pleased with this service. Would use again
Very professional! - by Ksenia Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and very nice stuff on the telephone. I would definitely use them again.
Great people to work with! - by R.O. Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great people to work with. Used them over the last 2yrs have helped me with my home projects.
Very friendly! - by JACK HEARTWELL Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I found their service on both delivery and pick up of my bin to be excellent. The owners are very friendly to deal with and their service people are also most pleasant. I would use their service again and recommend them to my friends and business associates anytime.
Speedy with both the delivery and pick up! - by Dale Sargent Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
bintheredumpthat was speedy with both the delivery and pick up of the bin. It saved many trips top the city landfill with house hold wastes during a recent residence move. I recommend this company to anyone who has even the smallest amount of material to dispose of. We are extremely satisfied with the bintheredumpthat company and will most definitely be using them again if the need arises.
Thank you! - by Leah Brill Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a bin from a different company before I went to Bin There Dump That Calgary. So, I can say without a doubt, that there is just no comparison. I will only ever use Bin There Dump That Calgary for any bin rentals. Everything is professional from start to finish. The booking can be done via email or over the phone (I did both). The delivery and pickup are on time and as scheduled. The bins are clean and they put wood planks down first to ensure that my drive way was not damaged. There cost is also competitive, but the value and integrity is where they shine. So much more for the money. All I can say is thank you!
The service was great! - by Matt Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a bin last week and it arrived on time and was picked up in a timely fashion. The service was great and the prices are transparent. I would use again for sure.
So impressed! - by Debbie McInnis Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am so impressed with this company. They accommodated a day earlier delivery of my bin and picked it up promptly on the day I requested. I would definitely use them again!
Excellent service! - by Tamara Schurch Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That provided excellent service, were reasonably priced, and were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Will use them again! - by Lynn H Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are total pros! They were early in delivery, did a very professional placement of the bin, they were flexible with their timing and were pros in pickup. Invoicing was so easy and their prices were great! Will use them again and would recommend them to anyone!
Highly recommend! - by Anna August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, I highly recommend this company. Pick up and delivery of bins was done with no hassle, they came as promised. Also, no hidden fees. Thanks!!!
Great service! - by James Hope August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What can I say Great service
Great company! - by James Hope July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company have used them on 5 Reno's and they have consistently met all my expectations will use them again
Superb service! - by Bob S. July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Superb service in every respect. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
Great service, reliable product and delivery! - by Chris Good July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you're looking for great service, reliable product and delivery, and an exceptional all around experience look no further that Daniel and his team at Bin There Dump That. I've been using Daniel and his services for 3 years now and never have I been let down. Thanks Daniel for making my projects run smooth and on time!
Very reasonable prices! - by Betty Vachon July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Would recommend to anyone looking to rent a dumpster. Very reasonable prices....well worth it!
Will use them in the future! - by John July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Not much to say and nothing bad. They dropped off and picked up when requested, answered their messages and stuck to their quote. I will use them in the future if needed too
Polite, accommodating and respectful! - by Donna K. July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've used Bin There Dump That for 6 bins now and have found their employees to be polite, accommodating and respectful. Deliveries and pick ups have been timely and we can highly recommend this company to offer competitive pricing and excellent service.
Great service! - by S. Befus July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, competitive pricing. Completely satisfied
Excellent ! - by Ian Kenway June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That twice. Both times the service has been excellent.
Great service ! - by Valerie May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, prompt and friendly. I will use your services in the future. Thanks!
Fair price! - by John May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very fair price and great service, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Recommend! - by Martin Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely drop off & pickups, and clean bin. Would recommend and use again when needed.
On time! - by George Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
On-time order. They came back after dropping the bin to move it to my requested location. Decent!! They had the size I needed down better than I thought I needed. Great service. Thanks.
Excellent service! - by Denise Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! Efficient and prompt. They also protected our driveway. Thank you.
Very prompt and timely service! - by Antonella Barbario Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very prompt and timely service both drop off and pick up. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Pleasure! - by Bevan Slater Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My son-in-law recommended that a bin be obtained for use in connection with our flooring project and he referred me to Daniel at Bin There Dump . Bin was ordered on a Friday on a 'rush' basis and was delivered on Monday. Bin was clean and pleasant to use. Request for Bin removal was made on Thursday and was removed early Friday morning. Everyone that I dealt with at Bin there Dump That was pleasant and a pleasure to deal with and with their help our project was successfully completed.
Great service! - by Lydia M. Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Bin was dropped off and picked up at requested times. As per our telephone conversation I will be calling for another bin in March. Thanks Daniel
Excellent company - by Serina Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent company to use if you need residential dump service . They were fast and very polite .I got my bin on Saturday right away and they picked it up as soon as possible . Very good company . I will use them again in the spring of this year just might get a bigger bin.
Great Service - by Paul Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A1 ON SERVICE
Competitive and reliable service! - by Aurele Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Competitive and reliable service!
Great job! - by Lui Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great job, thanks for doing what you promised, what I asked for and what I paid for. Will be calling you back when we do phase II of our garage reclamation project.
Speedy delivery! - by Tricia Howatt Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Speedy delivery and pickup, and very professional service! Will definitely use again!
Thanks! - by Kuchhuu Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Pleasantly! - by Joan Inwood Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There made this all so easy. A phone call was all it took! Delivery was quick and so was pick up. Whether it was recycling or garbage, they had the equipment and made it happen - pleasantly as well. I will use them again!
Recommend this company - by Pat Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would recommend this company. Bin dropped off and picked up on time. So easy to order and friendly service.
Thanks! - by Kuchhuu Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Fast, friendly service! - by Curved Walls Inc Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, friendly service. Bins were delivered on time and in the allotted space. Bin swap outs were extremely fast, zero down time due to waiting for bins. We will continue to use Bin There Dump That for all our demolition and construction needs.
Excellent service! - by Giselle Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! No hidden costs, service is friendly and bin was placed exactly where I needed it. It is nice to support a small, local business that has a competitive price and excellent customer service.
On time! - by Greystone Custom Homes Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Daniel is one of our key suppliers. He is always on time and very dependable.
Thank you for your prompt service! - by Western Shade Tree Ltd. ..Gerry Wand July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your prompt service. It makes things go a lot smoother when scheduling my work and getting the job done. Timing is everything.
The service was excellent! - by Gale Myers July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a total of 3 bins that were delivered and picked up. The service was excellent and we would not hesitate to us Bin There Dump That out of the Calgary branch.
Amazing! - by Catrina Pittman July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've dealt with this company on a few occasions now and have been greeted with amazing customer service, timely pick ups and drops offs and professionalism all around. The price is always what I've been quoted (as I'm sure I stayed within the quoted weight limits) so I was so happy when the final bill came in as I've read reviews of other disposal companies who post charges that weren't expected. Daniel has always been a pleasure to speak with each time I've called and he made sure to accommodate special requests in bin placement and pre-arranged pick up times. Would most definitely recommend this company!
An excellent company! - by Tim Michayluk July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An excellent company to deal with. Their bin choices can suit every need. I needed some clarification on bin contents and was answered immediately. I also required an extension on the time I needed the bin - they accommodated my request no problem. Thank you for your great service!
Very Pleased! - by Rocky Gushuliak June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was referred to your company via a brick laying company. I was very pleased with the prompt and reliable service at what I considered to be a a reasonable price. I will definitely use your service again and refer to others seeking the same. Regards
Friendly service! - by Guy June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly prompt service. Fair price would use again and will highly recommend.
Thank you! - by Kim Watts June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent experience! Daniel was very quick to help me get the bin size I needed and provided me with answers to all of my questions! Easy process and excellent customer service; will be using this company again! Thank you!
I recommend this company.! - by Elaine June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with this service. It was very easy to order a bin. Daniel made sure I had the correct bin size, the bin came promptly and was taken away as requested. They also helped us get rid of a stove. I recommend this company.
Great Communication! - by John A. Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My bin came on time as expected, great communication between myself and Daniel. The drivers were great with drop off/pick. Daniel re-adjusted pick up time to suit a change in my schedule which was greatly appreciated.
Great job BTDT!!! - by JP Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!
Great job BTDT!!! - by JP Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hands down the best company out there. Perfect service and you can't beat the price. I'm currently moving across Canada and the less stress the better. Great job BTDT!!!
Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU ! - by Antonella Barbario Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!
The service was great ! - by L. Theroux October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was great. Showed up on time. We had too much stuff for 1 dumpster. The first one was taken away and a 2nd one promptly replaced. Daniel was very good to deal with.
Thanks - by Chris dela Torre November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken at Bin There Dump That in Calgary provided me with incredible service that went far beyond expectations. He was flexible with the amount of time I needed the bin, and even had his staff look carefully through the bin to find a lost set of car keys, which he was able to locate very quickly. Thanks again, Ken!
Great Experience ! - by Jay August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the whole experience,Ken was great to deal with,talk about quick/reliable/professional,I give them 5 out of 5 stars and definitely use them again.
Thank you - by Tara February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for such prompt and courteous service. I really appreciate that you took time to walk me through the rental process, and you showed up exactly when you said you would. I will recommend you to others who may need your services, and certainly next time I am need of another bin rental, you will be the first (and likely only) call I make!
Great service! - by Yann June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, always accomodating our company's needs.
Really Great ! - by Melanie March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys rock! Thanks for the great service on short notice.
Fantastic! - by Joel October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Other bin rental companies took forever to get back to me, Brian got back to me right away. Prices were good, and the service was excellent. Bin was dropped off and picked up ON TIME which was great. Fast and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again, and I highly recommend. Even got a receipt in my email the same day it was picked up.
Thank You! - by Nowel October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again I would like to thank you for your prompt, professional service that you provided to me. It was very much appreciated. You are sometimes the 'thankless' heroes. Up to now people haven't realised how valuable and important your business really is. Although we were not a victim of the flood you still provided us with my version of 'I really need a dumpster'. So Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amazing people! - by Jonathan September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental bin we got was very clean and the doors in the front were easy to operate. We were able to walk right into the bin rather than having to through our junk over the top of it. We were able to somewhat organize our junk in the bin to allow us to get rid of more stuff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Great service! - by Melissa Savage September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They make getting a rental bin very easy with great customer service as well! I was surprised that I could still park next to the bin in my driveway without it interfering with getting in and out of my car. Large bins but they don't take up a lot of space.uff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Very Impressed! - by Cooper September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I must say that I was really impressed with how quick I was able to get a bin delivered to my house. The driver placed it right on my driveway so that it was easier for me to remove all of the unwanted trash I had. Thank you Bin There Dump That for making this an easy process for me!

HomeFranchise
©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Calgary has 5 out of 5 stars - 118 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise