Calgary Bin Rental

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great service! - by August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What can I say Great service
Great company! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company have used them on 5 Reno's and they have consistently met all my expectations will use them again
Superb service! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Superb service in every respect. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
Great service, reliable product and delivery! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you're looking for great service, reliable product and delivery, and an exceptional all around experience look no further that Daniel and his team at Bin There Dump That. I've been using Daniel and his services for 3 years now and never have I been let down. Thanks Daniel for making my projects run smooth and on time!
Very reasonable prices! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Would recommend to anyone looking to rent a dumpster. Very reasonable prices....well worth it!
Will use them in the future! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Not much to say and nothing bad. They dropped off and picked up when requested, answered their messages and stuck to their quote. I will use them in the future if needed too
Polite, accommodating and respectful! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've used Bin There Dump That for 6 bins now and have found their employees to be polite, accommodating and respectful. Deliveries and pick ups have been timely and we can highly recommend this company to offer competitive pricing and excellent service.
Great service! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, competitive pricing. Completely satisfied
Excellent ! - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That twice. Both times the service has been excellent.
Great service ! - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, prompt and friendly. I will use your services in the future. Thanks!
Fair price! - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very fair price and great service, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Recommend! - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely drop off & pickups, and clean bin. Would recommend and use again when needed.
On time! - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
On-time order. They came back after dropping the bin to move it to my requested location. Decent!! They had the size I needed down better than I thought I needed. Great service. Thanks.
Excellent service! - by Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! Efficient and prompt. They also protected our driveway. Thank you.
Very prompt and timely service! - by Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very prompt and timely service both drop off and pick up. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Pleasure! - by Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My son-in-law recommended that a bin be obtained for use in connection with our flooring project and he referred me to Daniel at Bin There Dump . Bin was ordered on a Friday on a "rush" basis and was delivered on Monday. Bin was clean and pleasant to use. Request for Bin removal was made on Thursday and was removed early Friday morning. Everyone that I dealt with at Bin there Dump That was pleasant and a pleasure to deal with and with their help our project was successfully completed.
Great service! - by Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Bin was dropped off and picked up at requested times. As per our telephone conversation I will be calling for another bin in March. Thanks Daniel
Excellent company - by Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent company to use if you need residential dump service . They were fast and very polite .I got my bin on Saturday right away and they picked it up as soon as possible . Very good company . I will use them again in the spring of this year just might get a bigger bin .
Great Service - by Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A1 ON SERVICE
Competitive and reliable service! - by Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Competitive and reliable service!
Great job! - by Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great job, thanks for doing what you promised, what I asked for and what I paid for. Will be calling you back when we do phase II of our garage reclamation project.
Speedy delivery! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Speedy delivery and pickup, and very professional service! Will definitely use again!
Thanks! - by Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Pleasantly! - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There made this all so easy. A phone call was all it took! Delivery was quick and so was pick up. Whether it was recycling or garbage, they had the equipment and made it happen - pleasantly as well. I will use them again!
Recommend this company - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would recommend this company. Bin dropped off and picked up on time. So easy to order and friendly service.
Thanks! - by Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company was amazing. Quick responses. Quick drop off and pick up service. Friendly customer service. Thanks!
Fast, friendly service! - by Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, friendly service. Bins were delivered on time and in the allotted space. Bin swap outs were extremely fast, zero down time due to waiting for bins. We will continue to use Bin There Dump That for all our demolition and construction needs.
Excellent service! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! No hidden costs, service is friendly and bin was placed exactly where I needed it. It is nice to support a small, local business that has a competitive price and excellent customer service.
On time! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Daniel is one of our key suppliers. He is always on time and very dependable.
Thank you for your prompt service! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your prompt service. It makes things go a lot smoother when scheduling my work and getting the job done. Timing is everything ..
The service was excellent! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a total of 3 bins that were delivered and picked up. The service was excellent and we would not hesitate to us Bin There Dump That out of the Calgary branch.
Amazing! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've dealt with this company on a few occasions now and have been greeted with amazing customer service, timely pick ups and drops offs and professionalism all around. The price is always what I've been quoted (as I'm sure I stayed within the quoted weight limits) so I was so happy when the final bill came in as I've read reviews of other disposal companies who post charges that weren't expected. Daniel has always been a pleasure to speak with each time I've called and he made sure to accommodate special requests in bin placement and pre-arranged pick up times. Would most definitely recommend this company!
An excellent company! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An excellent company to deal with. Their bin choices can suit every need. I needed some clarification on bin contents and was answered immediately. I also required an extension on the time I needed the bin - they accommodated my request no problem. Thank you for your great service!
Very Pleased! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was referred to your company via a brick laying company. I was very pleased with the prompt and reliable service at what I considered to be a a reasonable price. I will definitely use your service again and refer to others seeking the same. Regards
Friendly service! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly prompt service. Fair price would use again and will highly recommend.
Thank you! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent experience! Daniel was very quick to help me get the bin size I needed and provided me with answers to all of my questions! Easy process and excellent customer service; will be using this company again! Thank you!
I recommend this company.! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with this service. It was very easy to order a bin. Daniel made sure I had the correct bin size, the bin came promptly and was taken away as requested. They also helped us get rid of a stove. I recommend this company.
Great Communication! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My bin came on time as expected, great communication between myself and Daniel. The drivers were great with drop off/pick. Daniel re-adjusted pick up time to suit a change in my schedule which was greatly appreciated.
Great job BTDT!!! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!

Great job BTDT!!! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hands down the best company out there. Perfect service and you can't beat the price. I'm currently moving across Canada and the less stress the better. Great job BTDT!!!
Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU ! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone interested in great customer service from the initial phone request to the prompt pick up of the bin. Great work gentlemen and THANK YOU!!
The service was great ! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service was great. Showed up on time. We had too much stuff for 1 dumpster. The first one was taken away and a 2nd one promptly replaced. Daniel was very good to deal with.
Thanks - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken at Bin There Dump That in Calgary provided me with incredible service that went far beyond expectations. He was flexible with the amount of time I needed the bin, and even had his staff look carefully through the bin to find a lost set of car keys, which he was able to locate very quickly. Thanks again, Ken!
Great Experience ! by , August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the whole experience,Ken was great to deal with,talk about quick/reliable/professional,I give them 5 out of 5 stars and definitely use them again.
Thank you - by February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for such prompt and courteous service. I really appreciate that you took time to walk me through the rental process, and you showed up exactly when you said you would. I will recommend you to others who may need your services, and certainly next time I am need of another bin rental, you will be the first (and likely only) call I make!
Great service! - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, always accomodating our company's needs.
Really Great ! by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys rock! Thanks for the great service on short notice.
Fantastic! by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Other bin rental companies took forever to get back to me, Brian got back to me right away. Prices were good, and the service was excellent. Bin was dropped off and picked up ON TIME which was great. Fast and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again, and I highly recommend. Even got a receipt in my email the same day it was picked up.
Thank You! by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again I would like to thank you for your prompt, professional service that you provided to me. It was very much appreciated. You are sometimes the "thankless" heroes. Up to now people haven't realised how valuable and important your business really is. Although we were not a victim of the flood you still provided us with my version of "I really need a dumpster". So Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amazing people! by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental bin we got was very clean and the doors in the front were easy to operate. We were able to walk right into the bin rather than having to through our junk over the top of it. We were able to somewhat organize our junk in the bin to allow us to get rid of more stuff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Great service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They make getting a rental bin very easy with great customer service as well! I was surprised that I could still park next to the bin in my driveway without it interfering with getting in and out of my car. Large bins but they don't take up a lot of space.
Very Impressed! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I must say that I was really impressed with how quick I was able to get a bin delivered to my house. The driver placed it right on my driveway so that it was easier for me to remove all of the unwanted trash I had. Thank you Bin There Dump That for making this an easy process for me!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies